Stay Cation To Do List


Where I wish I was for my vacation! 🙂

On of my goals on my 10 day staycation, which I am on day 3 of and it is going AMAZING now that I have shut off my mind to work. Only took 2 1/2 days but it’s all good. I have been all over Twitter with tons of new recipes that I really want to try out, so I am going to add a recipe page today to link you all up to some of my newest finds, old favorites, and timeless classics. I also have a list of topics that I want to write about and I still have to show you my amazing finds from shopping last week 🙂 I got some really cute items! I cleaned out my closet today and found that all my spring/summer clothes were already out. Sigh* I might just have to go out and add a couple more shirts to the closet. I got a coupon for Ann Taylor Loft today so that will be my first stop. I have tons to catch you all up on, I can’t wait! Now off to eat lunch and get ready for some ZUMBA!! It’s belly dancing night, bring it!!

Leave a comment